Thank you to all of our Convention Exhibitors!

Burlington Welding, LLC.

Diamond W Corrals

R.L. Wilson

1101 Industrial Blvd.

Cherokee, OK 73728

(580) 596-3381

diamondwcorrals@yahoo.com

www.diamondwcorrals.com


Cattle Price Insurance

Rhett Green

308 Third St.

Farwell, TX 79325

(806) 781-3212

rhettgreen@hotmail.com


Diamond L Supply

Tad Larson

1561 W. Hwy. 4

Council Grove, KS 66846

(785) 466-6495

diamondl@tctelco.net


Executive Intelligence

Review News Service

Robert “Bob” Baker

PO Box 17390

Washington D.C. 20041-0390

Leesburg, VA

(703) 554-5397

bb888k@gmail.com

www.larouchepub.com


GoBob Pipe & Steel Sales

Bob Studebaker

P.O. Box 429

Mounds, OK 74047

(918) 827-4500

bob@gobobpipe.com

www.gobobpipe.com


Green Country Crop

Insurance Services

Mike Gambill

203 Aspen Dr.

Kiefer, OK 74041

(918) 954-3011

gambillmi@gmail.com

www.greencountrycropinsurance.com


Hammeke 7 Cattle Company

Clint Hammeke

228 N.E. 90 Ave.

Great Bend, KS 67530

(620) 566-7890




Hampel Oil Distributors, Inc.

Ryan Seachris

2121 W. Mary St.

Garden City KS, 67846

(620) 290-2121

ryan.seachris@hampeloil.com

www.hampeloil.com


KanEquip, Inc.

Richard Dugan

408 Lincoln Ave.

Wamego, KS 66547

(785) 458-3325

richard.dugan@kaneuip.com

www.kanequip.com


Kansas Soybean Commission

Dennis Hupe

1000 S.W. Red Oaks Pl.

Topeka, KS 66615

(785) 271-1040

hupe@kansassoybeans.org

www.kansassoybeans.org


MFA Feeds/MFA, Inc.

Brian Bartels

302 Oak St.

Emporia, KS 66801

(316) 621-9033

bbartels@mfa-inc.com

www.mfa-inc.com


Multimin USA

Adrienne Bethel

2809 E. Harmony Rd. Suite 190

Fort Collins, CO 80528

(970) 372-2302

adrienne@multiminusa.com

www.multiminusa.com


Natures Formula

Natalie Walker

P.O. Box 200

Brownsboro, TX 75756

(903) 286-3034

wlkrnatalie@aol.com

www.naturesformulainc.com


NBO3 Technologies, Inc.

Bernie Hansen

8877 Green Valley Dr.

Manhattan, KS 66502

(785) 737-7337

sales@nb03.com

www.greatoplus.com




New York Life Insurance

Jordan Gottlieb

Greater Kansas City General Office D51

7500 College Blvd., Suite 800

Overland Park, KS 66210

(816) 830-3732

jdgottlieb@ft.newyorklife.com


Quality Liquid Feeds, Inc.

Duell Strickler

3586 Hwy. 23 N.

Dodgeville, WI 53533

(620) 655-5425

duell.strickler@qlf.com

www.qlf.com


RanchLand Feed, LLC.

Dealer: ADM Alliance Nutrition

Greg Davis

1210 S.W. Blvd.

Madison, KS 66860

(620) 340-9534

ranchlandfeeds@gmail.com


Redd Summit Advisors

P.O. Box 62

Spanish Fork, UT 84663

(435) 625-1022

contact@reddsummit.com

www.reddsummit.com


Schiller Institute

Marcia Merry Baker

Leesburg, VA

(814) 360-4469

marciamerry@verizon.net

www.schillerinstitute.com


SweetPro Premium Supplements

Troy Gavin

1505 4th Ave. E

Horton, KS 66439

(308) 386-8843

troy.gavin@sweetpro.com

www.sweetpro.com


The Fine Twine Company

Gina Kellen

1062 Junction Rd.

Alton, IA 51003

(866) 999-1006

gina@thefinetwineco.com

www.thefinetwineco.com






Tracer Minerals

Chris Schuetze

18825 24 Rd.

Cimarron, KS 67835

(620) 255-4345

sarah@tracerminerals.com

www.tracerminerals.com


Trails End Bling

Saige Nabozny

(620) 352-0167

trainsendbling@yahoo.com

Find us on Facebook/Instagram!


U.S. Cattlemen’s Association

8918 W. 21st St. N., Suite 200, #263

Wichita, KS 67205

(202) 870-1552

usca@uscattlemen.org

www.uscattlemen.org


VLP: An Equipment Share Company

Jackie Mallory

4100 Gardner Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64120

(816) 241-9290

jackie.mallory@equipment-share.com

www.vlpco.com

WH Scale Company, Inc.

4145 NW 25th St.

Topeka, KS 66618

(785) 357-5191

whscalecompany@aol.com

www.whscale.com


Wilson Trailer Sales

Ray Ridgway

2730 E. Trail St.

Dodge City, KS 67801

(620) 225-6220

ray.ridgway@wilsontrailer.com

www.wilsontrailer.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square