Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are an elected board by the voting members of the Kansas Cattlemen's Association. Each board member is elected for a three year term, and the acting board chooses officers. Nominations are accepted at the annual membership meeting in November, and then elected via membership ballot.






Greg Davis  --  President

Term Expires April 2021


Andrew Miller  --  Vice President

Term Expires April 2021


Nicole Pfrang  --  Secretary/Treasurer

Term Expires April 2021

Daryl Larson  --  Board Member

Term Expires April 2022

Tyler Dupy 

Chief Executive Officer


John Ney  --  Board Member

Term Expires April 2022

Brian Stewart  --  Board Member

Term Expires April 2022

Dallas Luthi  --  Board Member

Term Expires April 2023

Riley Robbins  --  Board Member

Term Expires April 2023

Advertise with KCA

Advertising with KCA includes print and online media, social media, on-site event, and much more. 


Our members support the businesses that support the KCA, so contact us today to get started!

Get Social with us!
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Beef Checkoff Redirect
Utilize the document to redirect all assessments to the  Cattlemen's Beef Board.
Contact Us

PO Box 1489

Junction City, KS 66441


Telephone: 785-238-1483

Fax: 785-238-1518


© 2019 Kansas Cattlemen's Association